Fair Schedule

Blanchard Equipment Agriculture Area

Little Farm & Ag Exhibits

Weekdays
5pm – 9pm

Weekends
Noon – 9pm

Ag Demonstration & Activities

Friday, October 22 – 5pm-9pm
Saturday, October 23 – 5pm-9pm
Sunday, October 24 – 2pm
Monday, October 25 – 6:30pm-Horse Care
Tuesday, October 26 – 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 27- 6:30pm-Service Animals

Livestock Shows

Thursday October 28
Pullet – 6pm
Rabbit – 6:30pm

Friday October 29
Meat Goat – 6pm

Saturday October 30
Beef Cattle- 2pm

Sunday October 31
ARBA Rabbot- noon

Bridgestone Arena Entertainment

Demolition Derby

Thursday, October 28
7 PM

Saturday, October 30
7 PM