Staff and Contacts

Fair Office # 803-648-8955 Fair Fax # 803-648-8918 YOU MAY CLICK ON A NAME TO EMAIL

Tony Rickard President
Michael Dennis Past President
Dianne Phillips VP of Administration 
Tommy Molony  VP of Fair Operations 
Mike Fanning  VP of Special Events
Justin Walters VP of Facility Operations
Mary Wolf Director at Large For VP of Admin 
Kevin Lucas Director at Large for VP of Fair Ops
Doug Wolf Director at Large for VP of Special Events
Joey Patsourakos Director at Large for VP of Facility Operations
Amanda Dennis Board Member
Rachael Wolf Board Member
Linda Lucas Board Member
Cody Simon Board Member
Buddy Walters  Board Member
Sherry Walters  Board Member
Richard Mixson Board Member
Steve Fox  Board Member
Warren Lucas  Board Member